U Review

Jan 29, 2011 By Youngzine Members
Sri's picture

Comments

SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ July 5, 2021 - 3:37pm
I highly recommend Keeper of the Lost Cities! It’s by Shannon Messenger and it’s a great book! Like if you have read it!
aksis29's picture
aksis29 May 9, 2021 - 6:49am
you have to read the Greenglass house. The first chapter can be a little tedious but once the story gets rolling it is amazing
aksis29's picture
aksis29 December 20, 2020 - 6:07pm
OK I was inspired by all your recommendations so I am recommending... THE MISSING SERIES!!! I will copy paste the description: The Missing is a series of fictional young-adult novels written by Margaret Peterson Haddix. It tells the story of famous children from history stolen by futuristic time travelers from their place in time and accidentally sent to the 21st century as babies. They are then adopted by families in the 21st century. Also, It says young adult series but I read it in 2nd grade, there are 8 books full of surprising twists and turns!
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ November 16, 2020 - 6:29pm
Anyone read Percy Jackson and the Olympians or Heros Of Olympus or even any of Rick Riordan’s books? They’re awesome?
aksis29's picture
aksis29 December 20, 2020 - 5:56pm
OMG!!! I love Rick Riordan books!!! My favorite character is Thalia Grace, You?
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ July 5, 2021 - 3:17pm
Annabeth Chase :)
HighLordBigDog13's picture
HighLordBigDog13 March 1, 2021 - 5:02am
I really like Rick Riordan too! My favorite character is Tyson from Percy Jackson (I named my stuffed otter after him xD).
WICK's picture
WICK October 14, 2020 - 6:44am
I recommend the Magisterium series. It combines (starting in book 2) romance and action.
mackinstudent's picture
mackinstudent June 14, 2021 - 7:15am
Me too. I love it.
LilNachoPup's picture
LilNachoPup October 13, 2020 - 8:20am
Peeps like this comment it U have played GoVacation on wii.
HighLordBigDog13's picture
HighLordBigDog13 March 1, 2021 - 5:01am
I have played GoVacation on the Nintendo Switch! It's great!!
GREY_HAWK731's picture
GREY_HAWK731 October 1, 2020 - 8:35am
I reccomend x-men and fantastic 4 they r awesome
GREY_HAWK731's picture
GREY_HAWK731 September 11, 2020 - 9:04am
I reccomend subway surfers. It's AWESOME
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ July 27, 2020 - 12:39pm
Anyone read Harry Potter? I’m obessed with it now...
aksis29's picture
aksis29 December 20, 2020 - 5:57pm
I love it!!! I finished it the summer before 3rd grade and I still reread all the time!!!
Vicky's picture
Vicky September 11, 2020 - 10:41pm
I love harry potter
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger August 22, 2020 - 1:18am
I watched the movie before.
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran March 23, 2020 - 1:41pm
Try Just Add Magic a tv show on Amazon prime!!! It's a very well reviewed show and I love it!
aksis29's picture
aksis29 December 20, 2020 - 5:58pm
My sister and I watched the whole 4 seasons and we still re-watch sometimes! It is amazing!
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran May 2, 2021 - 4:55pm
I agree! Its amazing!
aksis29's picture
aksis29 May 9, 2021 - 6:42am
My favorite character is Hannah, she seems nice!
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ March 19, 2020 - 11:22am
Has anyone here watched frozen 2? Believe me, it is great!
LilNachoPup's picture
LilNachoPup October 13, 2020 - 8:19am
ya it's totally AMAZING!
GREY_HAWK731's picture
GREY_HAWK731 September 11, 2020 - 9:00am
I have Its AWESOME! But there are some sad parts. :(
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger April 26, 2020 - 6:49am
Yes, I want to watch it but I need to pay 6yuan for it. Luckily my mum turns out to be a VIP on Youku so we only have to pay 3yuan.
mackinstudent's picture
mackinstudent April 17, 2021 - 10:49am
I am Chinese too, and I am from Wuhan. I'm now at PA. My mom has bilibili.
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ May 7, 2020 - 6:28pm
Uh.... you just download it and it’s free
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger May 10, 2020 - 6:53am
WHAT!?!?!
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ July 26, 2020 - 11:16am
I don’t know how my dad does it
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran August 22, 2020 - 6:21am
I think I know what your talking about; my dad does that too.
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger February 24, 2020 - 4:53am
Hi, did anyone read The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones and Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City?
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger February 15, 2020 - 6:17am
Does anyone play candy crush? Believe me it's great!( you might find it super frustrating to be stuck on one level for months)
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran March 23, 2020 - 1:35pm
Candy Crush is easy. It has always come naturally to me.
elijahbr's picture
elijahbr December 3, 2020 - 8:57am
play staion
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger March 25, 2020 - 7:30am
Really?
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger March 27, 2020 - 5:28am
LilyGran what level are you on?
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger February 21, 2020 - 3:22am
Is anyone on level 1487 or higher?
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger January 28, 2020 - 3:25am
Does anyone play Minecraft? It’s great?
elijahbr's picture
elijahbr December 3, 2020 - 8:59am
you tube game play
GREY_HAWK731's picture
GREY_HAWK731 September 11, 2020 - 9:01am
TOTALLY
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran August 22, 2020 - 6:22am
Yes!!!!
HighLordBigDog13's picture
HighLordBigDog13 March 26, 2020 - 5:52am
Minecraft is (in my opinion) a really amazing game. If you're not a game person, that's fine! But I sincerely suggest you try it, and if you don't like it, again, I don't care. Also try Minecraft Earth.
aksis29's picture
aksis29 May 9, 2021 - 6:44am
You know I never thought I was a "game person" but I played Minecraft at a friends house and I was pretty fun!
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran August 22, 2020 - 6:22am
What's Minecraft earth?
HighLordBigDog13's picture
HighLordBigDog13 March 1, 2021 - 5:03am
It's an AR (augmented reality) game that unfortunately is going to be shut down in July, so play it while you can!
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ February 10, 2020 - 4:29pm
I don’t .
smalltiger's picture
smalltiger February 12, 2020 - 6:09am
Why?
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ March 18, 2020 - 11:14am
Not a game person.
SophiaJ's picture
SophiaJ March 17, 2020 - 4:03pm
# I am not a gamer Not that type of person, yeah
LilyGran's picture
LilyGran January 31, 2020 - 6:39pm
Uh, who doesn't? I luv dat game!

Pages